FAX  419-529-4570 Universal Enterprises: Contact Us Universal Enterprises: Our People Universal Enterprises: News Universal Enterprises: Safety Universal Enterprises: Services About Universal Enterprises Universal Enterprises, Inc. MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS

CONTACT  US

George Reece President, Mechanical Contractor’s Division

Amber Smith   HVAC Contact, Scheduling, Secretary


Call us anytime 24/7 at 419-529-3500

Fax:  419-529-4570


COMPANY DIRECTORY

Rob Ridenour Service Manager

All contents of this web site are copyright © 2017 Universal Enterprises, Inc.   All Rights Reserved

Dolores Moody

Mark Solon

Mark Crose

Dave Adams

Bill Daugherty

Rod Miller

Mike Bugg

Jamie Claypool

Tim Evans

Rob Landin

Keith Powell

Samantha Spafford

Clint Crose

Kent Law

Kevin Mertler

Phil Mitchell

Jacob Murphy

Chad Stoffer

John Evans

Jordan Stoots

Tom Tackett

Aaron Thomas

Kurt Mertler

Curt Roe

419-545-6130

419-545-6127

419-529-3500

419-529-3500

419-529-3500

419-545-6123

419-529-3500

419-529-3500

419-632-1398

419-545-6121

419-529-3500

419-529-3500

419-566-3202

419-529-3500

419-529-3500

419-529-3500

419-565-6458

419-512-1761

419-529-3500

419-545-6129

419-545-3799

419-545-6122

419-545-2302

419-651-5995

V.P., Corporate Secretary

Construction Superintendent

Service Specialist, Plumber

Shipping, Receiving, Stockroom

Plumbing Estimator

Construction

IT

Foreman, Plumbing/HVAC

Welder & Pipe Fitter/Construction

Construction

Service Specialist

Safety Coordinator, Accounting

Construction

Construction

Service

Service

Service

Service

Service

Service Specialist

Service

Service

Service

Service

dadams@ueinc.us

mbugg@ueinc.us

jclaypool@ueinc.us

mcrose@ueinc.us

wdaugherty@ueinc.us

tevans@ueinc.us

rlandin@ueinc.us

rmiller@ueinc.us

dmoody@ueinc.us

kpowell@ueinc.us

msolon@ueinc.us

sspafford@ueinc.us

jstoots@ueinc.us

ttackett@ueinc.us

ccrose@ueinc.us

cstoffer@ueinc.us

jevans@ueinc.us

pmitchell@ueinc.us

Bret Keetle

419-512-4266

Welder & Pipe Fitter/Construction

bkeetle@ueinc.us

klaw@ueinc.us

Keith Thomas

Ed Vancura

Scott Wagner

419-545-6126

419-545-0864

Sheet Metal Fabrication

HVAC/Construction

Licensed Plumber/Construction

kthomas@ueinc.us

evancura@ueinc.us

swagner@ueinc.us

419-545-6120

email: greece@ueinc.us

email: robr@ueinc.us

Phone: 419-529-3500

Cell: 419-545-6131

Cell: 419-545-6405

email: asmith@ueinc.us

Todd Kiger

419-565-3072

HVAC Estimator

tkiger@ueinc.us